Recommended resource: Steve Pavlina’s personal development writings

I wanted to take a moment out to feature a blog that always has something fresh and insightful to say.

I don’t remember how I came upon StevePavlina.com, but I do remember first reading his writings over a year ago on everything from breaking bad habits to becoming a more contented person to open relationships and raw food diets. And I was fascinated.

My own blog is dedicated to furthering personal development. I don’t just write because I like to. I do so because I realize, I have learned a lot and have a lot to share. I see how lacking so many of us are in basic personal skills and knowledge, and how badly deeper insight is needed.

I have never met or spoken to Steve and I don’t agree with everything he says, but he is a comrade of mine in this quest to provoke higher levels of intelligence and understanding about so many things. And that’s why I’m recommending you go check him out also.

Here are some articles I liked:

  1. Shifting Your Vibration to Manifest Your Desires
  2. Tolerance is Resistance to Love
  3. Cause-Effect vs. Intention-Manifestation
  4. The Law of Attraction
  5. The War on Ego
  6. Soulful Relationships
  7. Intelligence is Bliss
  8. Do Your Beliefs Reflect Reality or Create it?

There are literally hundreds more articles on that site. You can browse around and find all kinds of things–he even chronicles his own experiences with things like polyphasic sleep and developing his site and talks about the lessons he learns along the way.

Happy reading!

This entry was posted in Zany or uncategorized stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment