A new beginning

Greetings!

I dedicate this blog to the furthering of positive energy in the world.

Throughout most of my life, I have been a sullen, negative soul. I have gotten into countless fights, struggles, squabbles, and neverending conflicts. I even became so comfortable with conflict that I began liking it and seeking it out. I thought conflict was progress.

And you know what? It is true, conflict can be progressive, in the right context. But there are many different kinds of conflict, and it makes all the difference how you approach difficult situations. Negative, drama-provoking attitudes may sometimes look like they work, but in the long run, mutual understanding is not achieved. And nothing is gained.

The more we can approach conflict with a positive energy and attitude, the easier it will be to resolve. This is what I have learned.

Now I want to share my observations with you and learn from you.

Welcome to Positive Juice.

This entry was posted in Short posts, Zany or uncategorized stuff and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A new beginning

  1. Shamona says:

    This is why a lot of marriages, relationships, friendships don’t work. Unable to solve conflict in an decent fashion.

Comment